»Home   »Horses   »Training   »Region   »Programms & Tours   »Lodge   »Links deutsch  english
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Riding and Guest Ranch in Northern Chile

Our farm is open for individuals and horse-enthusiasts, who would like to explore the Andes together with the horses. We only offer two rooms with double-beds, of course with private bathroom, a sunny garden, terrace and view to the Andes.

Our guesthouse is provided with solar energy, clear spring water runs through the pipes, our cultivation is absolutely organic and the air is crystal clear and clean.

Every year we have 310 sunny days and the clearest starry sky on earth (Chile has the best starry sky). You will sleep comfortable in our blankets, filled with feathers on comfortable innerspring mattresses in a dreamful silence.

Please install Flash® and turn on Javascript.

The way we keep our animals is absolutely free and we live in harmony with the animals out of conviction.

We train our horses without using force and keep Somali sheep. They follow humans and live on big green pastures. The sheep are from Africa, they don’t wear wool and have a short hair fleece.

The meat is pure, tasty and low in cholesterol and we use it for our delicious meals.

International is also the way of keeping animals, our ducks are form Portugal and our chicken are from India. Manuela is from Vienna and Clark from Berlin. As you can see, there is a multicultural mix on our lodge – farm!

.We, Manuela Paradeiser from Vienna and Clark Stede from Berlin, have over 13 years “Chile – Horses – Andes - Experience”!

Our creation in Chile:
Two of the leading horse-riding outfitters of this time, which are both operating in Chile and we have moved more than 8000 humans through the Andes. After this touched time we arrived there where every human would like to arrive: in Paradise, where we live now, Corral Los Andes on the river Rio Hurtado! Natural Horsemanship and our horses are our life. We offer enormous experience with horses, have purebred Criollos and we experienced a lot.

Manuela rode over 10 000 km in Latin America. Lead over 3000 horse tours in Chile. She trains horses since 10 years, she gives lessons and she trains our rookie horses.

Clark sailed for 9 years, rounded as first human with his aluminium yacht the whole American Continent via North-West Passage and Antarctica, has been working for more than 13 years with horses in Chile and has been on thousands of miles through the Andes with horses on trails.

In the middle of the 90s, we started a new period of our life at the most beautiful „end of the world“, in Chile. In the South of Chile, North-Patagonia, we started our new existence, the outdoor lodge Campo Aventura. There our work with horses and experience with horseback-riding tours began. Later, after 7 years the company had grown so big, that we weren’t able to distinguish between our guests and our workers anymore. The time for us had come, to say goodbye. Our life-philosophy isn’t based only on materialistic values and this is why the well-performing business and the resulting profit didn’t really attract us.

On we went to the next step of our life. We had in mind developing a hacienda-project for tourism. And this actually happened under the sunny sky of North-Chile, in the valley of the Rio Hurtado. Exactly in the year 2000, after selling Campo Aventura we founded the Hacienda los Andes in an area without infrastructure for tourists. Even before moving to North-Chile, we felt a growing urge to the Natural Horsemanship philosophy, which we from then on practised more and more. 7 years passed by rapidly and we actually felt like moving on to the next step of our life. Our affection with horses and the urge to train horses on another level with Natural Horsemanship was stronger than carry on working at the Hacienda.

And there we are: we arrived at Corral los Andes, in the middle of our personal paradise, but honestly, this is one of the most breathtaking and wonderful places in the world!

» Hide

Corral los Andes offers his guests everything a horse-friend wishes:

Natural Horsemanship training, education, riding lessons, tips for gentle horse-communication and of course individual horse-riding trips into the Andes.

Absolute nature, pure air, clear sun, 4 km river area and nothing is from the “pole” – we care for every guest individually, different to other companies, which serve groups!

Our horse experiences - that we would like to share with you!

Our Horses Experience Training Our Region Programms & Tours Farm & Lodge

Manuela Paradeiser (Austria) & Clark Stede (Germany)
Lodge Los Andes, Andean Valley Rio Hurtado, Chile
Email: info@naturalhorsemanshipchile.com

»Startseite   »Pferde   »Training   »Region   »Programme & Touren   »Lodge   »Links deutsch  english
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Reiten und Gästehaus in Nordchile

Unsere Farm ist offen für Individualisten und Menschen, die gemeinsam mit Pferden die Anden erkunden wollen. Wir bieten nur zwei Zimmer mit jeweils zwei Betten, natürlich mit Privatbad, Sonnengarten, Terrasse und Blick in die Anden.
Unser Gästehaus wird mit Solarstrom versorgt, reines Quellwasser fließt durch die Leitungen, unser Anbau ist absolut organisch und die Luft ist kristallklar und rein.

Jährlich haben wir 310 Sonnentage und bei den sternenklarsten Nächten auf unserer Erde (Chile hat den besten Sternenhimmel) schlafen sie gemütlich in unseren Federbetten auf gemütlichen Kernmatratzen in traumhafter Ruhe.

Please install Flash® and turn on Javascript.

Tierhaltung, absolut freihaltend und aus der Überzeugung in Harmonie mit den Tieren zu leben, ist selbstverständlich.

Gewaltlos trainieren wir unsere Pferde, aber halten auch unsere Somali - Schafe. Sie folgen den Menschen und leben auf großen grünen Weiden. Die Schafe kommen aus Afrika, tragen keinen Wolle und haben ein Kurzhaarfell.
Das Fleisch ist rein, sehr cholesterinarm, schmackhaft und wir verwenden es für unsere organischen Gerichte.

International ist auch die Tierhaltung, unsere Enten kommen aus Portugal und unsere Hühner aus Indien. Manuela aus Wien und Clark aus Berlin. Wie sie sehen herrscht ein multikultureller Mix auf unserer Farm.

.Wir, Manuela Paradeiser aus Wien und Clark Stede aus Berlin, haben über 13 Jahre "Chile - Pferde - Anden - Erfahrung"!

Unsere Kreation in Chile:
Zwei der führendsten Reitunternehmen in dieser Zeit, die es heute noch gibt, und wir bewegten mehr als 8000 Menschen mit Pferden in die Anden. Nach dieser bewegten Zeit sind wir nun dort angekommen, wo jeder Mensch einmal hin will: Im Paradies, wo wir jetzt leben, dem "Corral los Andes" am Rio Hurtado Fluss! Natural-Horsemanship und Pferde ist unser Leben. Wir bieten eine enorme Erfahrung mit Pferden, haben reinrassige Criollos und auch sonst schon etwas erlebt.

Manuela ist über 10 000 km in ganz Lateinamerika geritten. Trainiert seit 15 Jahren Pferde, erteilt Unterricht und reitet unseren Nachwuchs ein.

Clark segelte 9 Jahre, umrundete als erster Mensch mit einer Aluminium - Segelyacht ganz Amerika via Nordwest Passage und Antarktis, arbeitet seit 13 Jahren in Chile mit Pferden und war tausende Andenkilometer mit Pferden auf Trails unterwegs.

Mitte der 90er Jahre begannen wir am schönsten „Ende der Welt“, in Chile einen neuen Lebensabschnitt. Im Süden Chiles, Nordpatagonien haben wir unsere neue Existenz gegründet, die Outdoor-Lodge Campo Aventura. Dort begann die Arbeit mit Pferden und unsere Erfahrung mit Reittouren in Chile. Später, nach 7 Jahren hatte sich die Firma dermaßen vergrößert, dass wir kaum noch Gäste von Angestellten unterscheiden konnten. Für uns war es Zeit, auf Wiedersehen zu sagen. Unsere Lebensphilosophie ist nicht sehr eng mit materialistischen Werten verbunden und schon deshalb reizten uns die gutgehenden Geschäfte und daraus resultierenden Gewinne nicht besonders.

Auf ging es wieder zur nächsten Etappe. In unseren Köpfen schwirrte die Idee, ein Hazienda-Projekt für den Tourismus zu entwickeln. Das passierte dann auch unter der Sonne Nordchiles, im Tal Rio Hurtado. Genau im Jahr 2000, nachdem wir Campo Aventura verkauft hatten, gründeten wir im touristischen Niemandsland die Hacienda los Andes. Noch bevor wir nach Nordchile gingen, entwickelte sich bei uns ein recht starker Drang zur Natural Horsemanship Philosophie, die wir jetzt immer stärker praktizierten. 7 Jahre vergingen wie im Flug, und eigentlich fühlten wir uns wieder reif, für die nächste Etappe des Lebens. Unsere Zuneigung zu den Pferden und Natural Horsemanship sind über die Jahre so extrem geworden, dass das Gefühl Pferde auf einer anderen Ebene ausbilden zu können stärker war, als weiter auf der Hacienda los Andes zu arbeiten.

Und da sind wir jetzt: im Corral los Andes, mitten in unserem persönlichen Paradies angekommen, aber ehrlich gesagt, das Tal ist einer der traumhaftesten Flecken auf dieser Erde.

» Schließen

Corral los Andes bietet seinen Gästen alles was Pferdefreunde wünschen:

Natural - Horsemanship Training – ein Einstieg oder zugeschnitten auf ihre Wünsche. Ausbildung Wanderreiten, Reitunterricht, Tipps für den Umgang mit Pferden und natürlich ganz individuelle Reittouren in die Anden. Verschiedene Tagestouren oder eine zweitägige Reittour mit Übernachtung im Zelt.

Hier finden sie: Absolute Natur, reine Luft, klare Sonne, 4 km Flusslandschaft und nichts ist von der „Stange“ – wir betreuen jeden Gast ganz individuell nach seinen persönlichen Wünschen, anders als andere Unternehmen, die Gruppen „durchschleusen“!

Unsere Pferdeerlebnisse und Erfahrungen – genau das wollen wir mit Ihnen teilen!

Unsere Pferde Training erleben Unsere Region Programme & Touren Farm & Lodge

Manuela Paradeiser (Austria) & Clark Stede (Germany)
Lodge Los Andes, Andean Valley Rio Hurtado, Chile
Email: info@naturalhorsemanshipchile.com